Kontakt

Medarbetare

Ahmad Alkalai

Ahmad

Alkalai

Medarbetare
Göteborg

+46 (0)70 421 67 23

ahmad.alkalai@planbab.com

Ahmedin Celik

Ahmedin

Celik

Medarbetare
Uppsala

+46 (0)10 196 05 44

ahmedin.celik@planbab.com

Anders Rosell

Anders

Rosell

Ansvarig Affärsområde Tryggare Projekt
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 39

anders.rosell@planbab.com

Angelica Svärd

Angelica

Svärd

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 18

angelica.svard@planbab.com

Carl Bylund

Carl

Bylund

VD / Partner
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 01

carl.bylund@planbab.com

Carl Henrikson

Carl

Henrikson

Ansvarig Affärsområde Digital Transformation
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 43

carl.henrikson@planbab.com

Carl-Oscar Ekrot

Carl-Oscar

Ekrot

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (10) 196 05 33

carl-oscar.ekrot@planbab.com

Chaima El Ghouch

Chaima

El Ghouch

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 36

chaima.ghouch@planbab.com

Cristina Lázaro

Cristina

Lázaro

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 15

cristina.lazaro@planbab.com

Damir Omerovic

Damir

Omerovic

Medarbetare
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 30

damir.omerovic@planbab.com

Dan Engström

Dan

Engström

Ansvarig Affärsområde Innovation
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 19

dan.engstrom@planbab.com

Daniel Olin

Daniel

Olin

Medarbetare
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 34

daniel.olin@planbab.com

Daniel Páldeák

Daniel

Páldeák

Medarbetare
Göteborg

+46 (10) 196 05 24

daniel.paldeak@planbab.com

David Almetun Lundh

David

Almetun Lundh

Medarbetare
Uppsala

+46 (10) 196 05 28

david.almetunlundh@planbab.com

Edona Binaku

Edona

Binaku

Medarbetare
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 26

edona.binaku@planbab.com

Elin Persson

Elin

Persson

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 12

elin.persson@planbab.com

Elina Nilsson

Elina

Nilsson

Teamlead
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 20

elina.nilsson@planbab.com

Ellen Göransson

Ellen

Göransson

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 40

ellen.goransson@planbab.com

Emil Lundgren

Emil

Lundgren Parra

Partner
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 04

emil.lundgren@planbab.com

Erik Lindström

Erik

Lindström

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 07

erik.lindstrom@planbab.com

Fredrik Blomgren

Fredrik

Blomgren

Medarbetare
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 02

fredrik.blomgren@planbab.com

Håkan Norberg

Håkan

Norberg

Partner
Göteborg

+46 (0)10 196 05 05

hakan.norberg@planbab.com

Hampus Asp

Hampus

Asp

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 35

hampus.asp@planbab.com

Hanna Danfors

Hanna

Danfors

Regionchef
Uppsala

+46 (0)10 196 05 17

hanna.danfors@planbab.com

Hiral Desai Singh

Hiral

Desai Singh

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 13

hiral.singh@planbab.com

Izabelle Kleinau

Izabelle

Kleinau

Medarbetare
Uppsala

+46 (0) 10 196 05 22

izabelle.kleinau@planbab.com

Kristina Jonasson

Kristina

Jonasson

Ekonomiansvarig
Stockholm

+46 (0)76 809 38 00

kristina.jonasson@planbab.com

Louise Kollberg

Louise

Kollberg

Teamlead
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 25

louise.kollberg@planbab.com

Ludvig Linder

Ludvig

Linder

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 23

ludvig.linder@planbab.com

Malin Broberg

Malin

Broberg

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 10

malin.broberg@planbab.com

Maria Tomt

Maria

Tomt

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (10) 196 05 27

maria.tomt@planbab.com

Mikael Edström

Mikael

Edström

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 29

mikael.edstrom@planbab.com

Niklas Nester

Niklas

Nester

Medarbetare
Uppsala

+46 (0)10 196 05 38

niklas.nester@planbab.com

Oscar Berggren

Oscar

Berggren

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 31

oscar.berggren@planbab.com

Pontus Espling

Pontus

Espling

Teamlead
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 08

pontus.espling@planbab.com

Rogier Jongeling

Rogier

Jongeling

Regionchef Stockholm / Partner
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 06

rogier.jongeling@planbab.com

Sandra Krantz

Sandra

Krantz

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 14

sandra.krantz@planbab.com

Therese Wetterström

Therese

Wetterström

Medarbetare
Stockholm

+46 (0)10 196 05 41

therese.wetterstrom@planbab.com

Ylva Berner

Ylva

Berner

Regionchef
Göteborg

+46 (10) 196 05 03

ylva.berner@planbab.com